RSS

Delaware Valley Labradoodles is Taking a Break

16 Sep

I will be taking a hiatus from breeding for a bit as we make room to share our home with my father.  Although I will miss puppies terribly, I am really happy to be able to do this for him!  I have no litter plans for the foreseeable future.

For prospective puppy families:  If you are looking for a new puppy, try Windsor Creek Labradoodles (http://www.windsorcreeklabradoodles.com/).  Vicky and I share a few handsome puppy daddies who will still be hard at work for her, making some fabulous little puppies!  Also check out the Australian Labradoodle Association’s web site at http://alaa-labradoodles.com/.   There is some great information, and a list of other local breeders who can help you in finding the perfect Australian Labradoodle for your family.  If you contact me, I will be happy to share info on which of my breeder friends may be having litters with our awesome dads!

For my puppy families:  I am still here for you!  As always, please contact me with any questions.  And I still love updates!  If you are looking to add a puppy sibling, I will be happy to offer my help and advice.  I will always keep an internet presence….if not my full site, then at least here on WordPress, and Facebook.

For breeders:  As always, my boys love their job!  And they will still be available to my breeder friends with established programs and health tested females.  And I will add your name to our “Litter Plans” here to help other families find your awesome pups!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 16, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
